Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass…

by

I like Sam’s writing, i have a feeling we’ll see a lot more of it around this town…

Not Dark Yet

plus… he gave me free shots at his bar one time.

(props to Chekhov for the hookup)

One Response to “Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass…”

  1. Sam Says:

    Hey man,

    Thanks for the plug. I knew those free shots would pay dividends.

    I’m hopefully catching up with Patrizia for beers soon, maybe when Chris & Kim are home. Hope to see you then or around the town.

    And Chekhov is a master.

Leave a Reply

